The List of Universities that Complies with JAMB 120 Cut Off Mark - No.1 Education Blog In Nigeria

How To Change Your Jamb 2018 Course And Institution
JAMB 2018 Cut-Off Mark Possible Cut-Off Mark For All Universities, Pyrotechnics and College Of Education
Advertise With Us - Let The World Know About Your Business At Cheap Price

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

The List of Universities that Complies with JAMB 120 Cut Off Mark

Continue reading after the advertisement...

The Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) has revealed that no fewer than 23 Universities have complied with its 120-cut-off mark.

It would be recalled that JAMB had received severe backlash for setting the minimum cut-off mark for entrance into Nigerian universities at 120 on August 22.

The development had seen many tertiary institutions in the country going against the Board to set their own cut-off marks.

The likes of Obafemi Awolowo University, University of Lagos, University of Benin and University of Nigeria had pegged their cut-off marks at 200.

But JAMB gave the list of 23 out of 168 Nigerian universities that complied with the announcement as follows:

Achievers University,
Adeleke University,
Caleb University,
Fountain University,
Caritas University,
Novena University,
Renaissance University,
Ojiagu-agbani University,
Evangel University,
McPherson University,
South Western University,
Samuel Adegboyega University,
Wellspring University,
Western Delta University,
Wesley University,
Summit University,
Edwin Clark University,
Hezekiah University,
Kings University,
Arthur Javis University,
Crown Hill University,
Clifford University, and
Coal City University.

Meanwhile the following universities have pegged their cut-off marks at 180:

Bayero University,
Afe Babalola University,
Oduduwa University,
Pan – Atlantic University,
Veritas University,
Ritman University,
Federal University Wukari,
Federal University Lokoja,
Federal University Ndufu Alike,
University of Ilorin,
University of Maiduguri,
University of Port Harcourt,
Nnamdi Azikwe University,
University of Uyo,
Usman Dan Fodio University,
Michael Okpara University of Technology,
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University,
Federal University of Technology, Owerri,
Federal University of Technology, Niger,
Akwa Ibom State University,
Ekiti State University,
Enugu State University,
Ondo State University,
Lagos State University,
Osun State University, and
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology.

1 comment:

Do You Love The Current Design Of This Blog? We Can Set Up Same Design For You At An Affordable Price.

Click Here Now To Get Started!


Copyright © 2017. Powered by SchoolForum.