Must Read: List Of Approved State Owned Universities Here In Nigeria - No.1 Education Blog In Nigeria

How To Change Your Jamb 2018 Course And Institution
JAMB 2018 Cut-Off Mark Possible Cut-Off Mark For All Universities, Pyrotechnics and College Of Education
Advertise With Us - Let The World Know About Your Business At Cheap Price

Monday, September 4, 2017

Must Read: List Of Approved State Owned Universities Here In Nigeria

Continue reading after the advertisement...

Here’s an official list of all State Universities which is approved by the National University Commission (nuc) obtained by

Here is the list which contains all state universities in Nigeria, and they have been approved by the Nigerian University Commission.

List of State Universities In Nigeria

Abia State University, Uturu.

Adamawa State University Mubi

Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba.

Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo

Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma,

Anambra State University of Science & Technology, Uli

Bauchi State University, Gadau

Benue State University, Makurdi.

Bukar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu.

Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar

Delta State University Abraka

Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki

Ekiti State University

Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu

Gombe State Univeristy, Gombe

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai

Ignatius Ajuru University of Education,Rumuolumeni.

Imo State University, Owerri

Kaduna State University, Kaduna

Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil

Kebbi State University, Kebbi

Kogi State University Anyigba

Kwara State University, Ilorin

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso

Lagos State University Ojo, Lagos.

Nasarawa State University, Keffi

Niger Delta Unversity, Yenagoa

Northwest University, Kano

Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye

Ondo State University of Science & Technology, Okitipupa

Osun State University, Oshogbo

Plateau State University, Bokkos

Rivers State University of Science & Technology

Sokoto State University, Sokoto

Tai Solarin Univ. of Education, Ijebu-Ode

Taraba State University, Jalingo

Technical University,Ibadan

Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University, Katsina

The above listed tertiary institutions, which are thirty eight (38) in number, are currently approved by NUC, and this list is updated.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do You Love The Current Design Of This Blog? We Can Set Up Same Design For You At An Affordable Price.

Click Here Now To Get Started!


Copyright © 2017. Powered by SchoolForum.